Southeast PA USBC Officials

President

Joe Nawn

 

 

 

 

Joseph Nawn (term expires 7/31/2019)
joeluvsbowling@gmail.com

Vice President

John Rux

 

 

 

 

John Rux (term expires 7/31/2019)
johnjrux@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Rachel Wilf v6

Rachel Wilf (term expires 7/31/2019)
pikelanes@aol.com

Directors

Jacqueline Carrol V5

Jacqueline Carroll (term expires 7/31/2019)
jtpins@aol.com

larry

Larry Del Vecchio (term expires 7/31/2020)
sigman3001@comcast.net

Chuck Gentile

 

 

 

 

Charles Gentile (term expires 7/31/2019)
cwgentile@verizon.net

Patrick Lark V4

Patrick Lark (term expires 7/31/2020)
plark0279@outlook.com

Daniel Malis (term expires 7/31/2019)
daniel288malis@comcast.net

Jack McMenamin v4

Jack McMenamin (term expires 7/31/2018)
jacthemack3@gmail.com

Marc Pujol V6

Marc Pujol (term expires 7/31/2020)
mpujol74@yahoo.com

William Rushton (term expires 7/31/2018)
bquake@verizon.net

Gary Simmons (term expires 7/31/2020)
garyjsimmons@comcast.net

Eva Smerecki v2

Eva Smerecki (term expires 7/31/2019)
esmerecki@aol.com

Youth Directors

Tim Bolden

Timmonthy Bolden (term expires 7/31/2018)
ntbfamily@gmail.com

Lisa Johnson 5

Lisa Johnson (term expires 7/31/2020)
beaseley6021@verizon.net

Donald Powers (term expires 7/31/2019)
ddpowers1@me.com

Shawn Webster (term expires 7/31/2018)
websteralexander@ymail.com

Association Manager

Scott Michaud v4
Scott Michaud
southeastpausbc@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s